Havariekommissar-Verzeichnis Deutschland [zurück]

Hamburg - Hamburg

Hamburg - Hamburg
C. Gielisch GmbH
Normannenweg 28
20537 Hamburg
Telefon 040 / 3747280
Fax 040 / 37472822
Email hamburg@gielisch.de
Internet www.gielisch.de

Herr Schulz, Boris
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0171 / 7067102
Telefon 040 / 3747280
Fax 040 / 374728222
Email bschulz@gielisch.de
Privat:
Mobil 0171 / 7067102
Telefon 040 / 3747280
PLZ 21391
Ort Reppenstedt



Hamburg - Hamburg
Battermann & Tillery Global Marine GmbH
Holstenkamp 40
22525 Hamburg
Telefon 040 8971 224
Fax 040 8971 2266
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Harmstorf, Jonas
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 336
Telefon 040 8971 2250
Fax 040 8971 2266
Email jonas.harmstorf@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 336
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 22525
Ort Hamburg
Herr Neudeck, Malte
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 341
Telefon 040 89 71 22 53
Fax
Email malte.neudeck@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 341
Telefon 040 89 71 22 53
PLZ 80336
Ort München
Herr Strauch, Christian
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 309
Telefon 040 89 71 22 58
Fax 040 89 71 22 66
Email christian.strauch@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 309
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 22525
Ort Hamburg



Hamburg - Hamburg
Kraft & Co. GmbH
Lobsienweg 18
22605 Hamburg
Telefon 040 8541 4991
Fax 040 8541 4992
Email mail@kraft-co.de
Internet www.kraft-co.de

24h-Notruf:
040 8541 4991

Herr Kraft, Jens
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0172 4000613
Telefon 040 8541 4991
Fax 040 8541 4992
Email jens.kraft@kraft-co.de
Privat:
Mobil 0172 4000613
Telefon 040 8541 4991
PLZ 22605
Ort Hamburg



Hamburg - Hamburg
Reck & Co. GmbH
Georgswerder Bogen 1
21109 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 46895350
Fax +49 40 4689535-50
Email claims@reck.de
Internet www.reck.de

24h-Notruf:
+49 40 46895350

Herr Sebon, Thomas
Geschäftlich:
Mobil +49 171 5396355
Telefon +49 40 4689535-36
Fax +49 40 4689535-50
Email t.sebon@reck.de
Privat:
Mobil +49 171 5396355
Telefon +49 40 4689535-36
PLZ 20355
Ort Hamburg
Herr Wottawa, Andreas
Geschäftlich:
Mobil +49 160 5307838
Telefon +49 40 468953537
Fax +49 421 59834 50
Email a.wottawa@reck.de
Privat:
Mobil +49 160 5307838
Telefon +49 40 468953537
PLZ 20355
Ort Hamburg



Hamburg - Hamburg
KPI Surveys GmbH
Am Inselpark 6
21109 Hamburg
Telefon 040 18072084/85
Fax 040 18072086
Email office@kpisurveys.com
Internet www.kpisurveys.com

Herr Schulz, Jörg
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0151 24144488
Telefon 040 18072084
Fax
Email joerg.schulz@kpisurveys.com
Privat:
Mobil 0151 24144488
Telefon 04182 70284
PLZ 21255
Ort Tostedt
Herr Siegmund, Florian
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0173 72 11 909
Telefon 040 180 720 85
Fax
Email florian.siegmund@kpisurveys.com
Privat:
Mobil 0173 72 11 909
Telefon 040 741 217 58
PLZ 22047
Ort Hamburg