Havariekommissar-Verzeichnis Deutschland [zurück]

Bremen - Bremen

Bremen - Bremen
Battermann & Tillery Global Marine GmbH
Lloydstraße 1
28217 Bremen
Telefon 0421 389860
Fax 0421 3898666
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Hluachy, Christoph
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 312
Telefon 0421 38 98 674
Fax 0421 38 98 677
Email christoph.hluchy@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 312
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen



Bremen - Bremen
Reck & Co. GmbH
Am Weser-Terminal 1
28217 Bremen
Telefon +49 421 598340
Fax +49 421 5983450
Email claims@reck.de
Internet www.reck.de

24h-Notruf:
+49 421 598340

Herr Bienert, Moritz
Geschäftlich:
Mobil +49 151 67819339
Telefon +49 421 59834 872
Fax +49 421 59834 50
Email m.bienert@reck.de
Privat:
Mobil +49 151 67819339
Telefon +49 421 59834 872
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen



Bremen - Bremen
C. Gielisch GmbH
Universitätsallee 3
28359 Bremen
Telefon 0421 989684-00
Fax 0421 989684-00
Email bremen@gielisch.de
Internet www.gielisch.de

Herr Schilling, Martin-André
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0171 836 30 38
Telefon 0421 989684 13
Fax 0421 989684 13
Email schilling@gielisch.de
Privat:
Mobil 0421 989684 13
Telefon 0421 989684 13
PLZ 28359
Ort Bremen



Bremen - Bremen
Sachverständigenbüro Kapitän Rolf Krüger e.K.
Stadtländerstraße 16
28355 Bremen
Telefon 0421 2586252
Fax 0421 2586253
Email kapitaen.krueger@t-online.de
Internet

Herr Krüger, Cornelius
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0172 4263676
Telefon 0421 2586252
Fax 0421 2585253
Email kapitaen.krueger@t-online.de
Privat:
Mobil
Telefon 0421 2586254
PLZ 28355
Ort Bremen



Bremen - Bremen
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Lloydstraße 1
28217 Bremen
Telefon 0421 389860
Fax 0421 3898666
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Monscheuer, Christian
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 331
Telefon 0421 38 98 6 404
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email christian.monscheuer@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 331
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Nöldner, Nico
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 305
Telefon 0421 38 98 655
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email nico.noeldner@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 305
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Osterloh, Holger
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 301
Telefon 0421 38 98 657
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email holger.osterloh@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 301
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Plutat, Dirk
Geschäftlich:
Mobil -
Telefon 0421 38 98 653
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email dirk.plutat@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil -
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Raths, Uwe
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030320
Telefon 0421 3898620
Fax 0421 3898666
Email uwe.raths@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030320
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Tillery, Patrick
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030330
Telefon 0421 3898650
Fax 0421 3898666
Email patrick.tillery@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030330
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen