Havariekommissar-Verzeichnis Deutschland [zurück]



Baden-Württemberg - Freiburg
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Gewerbestr. 24 a
79112 Freiburg
Telefon 07664 9209813
Fax 07664 9209929
Email info@ba-ty,com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Schories, Jan Hendrik
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 345
Telefon 07664 9209813
Fax 07664 9209929
Email jan.schories@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 345
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 79112
Ort Freiburg



Baden-Württemberg - Schwetzingen / Mannheim
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Eichenweg 15
68723 Schwetzingen
Telefon 06202 10031
Fax 06202 14550
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Scheiber, Georg
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030316
Telefon 06202 100 31
Fax 06202 145 50
Email georg.scheiber@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030316
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 68723
Ort Schwetzingen



Baden-Württemberg - Stuttgart
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Julius-Hölder-Str. 48
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon 0711 8061557
Fax 0711 8061564
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Chachulski, Lukas
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030342
Telefon 0711 8061557
Fax 0711 8061564
Email lukas.chachulski@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 342
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 70597
Ort Stuttgart



Bayern - Bad Grönenbach
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Mühlbachstr. 21
87730 Bad Grönenbach
Telefon 08334 98 70 133
Fax 0421 38 98 654
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Sedlacek, Christian
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 225
Telefon 08334 98 70 134
Fax
Email chrsitian.sedlacek@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 225
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 87730
Ort Bad Grönenbach
Herr Steiert, Thomas
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 310
Telefon 08331 833 9313
Fax 08331 833 9314
Email thomas.steiert@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 310
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 87700
Ort Memmingen



Bayern - München
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Kistlerhofstr. 170
81379 München
Telefon 089 1780 530
Fax 089 1780 5322
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Egbers, Arend
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 333
Telefon 089 1780 530
Fax 089 1780 5322
Email arend.egbers@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 333
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 80336
Ort München



Bayern - Nürnberg
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Allersberger Str. 185
90461 Nürnberg
Telefon 0911 3002731
Fax 0911 3002732
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Beier, Uwe
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030317
Telefon 0911 3002731
Fax 0911 3002732
Email uwe.beier@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030317
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 90459
Ort Nürnberg
Herr Pfandzelter, Urban
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 043
Telefon 0911 30 02 731
Fax 0911 30 02 732
Email urban.pfandzelter@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 043
Telefon 0421 38 98 614 (24-Std.-Notruf)
PLZ 90461
Ort Nürnberg



Bayern - Regensburg
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Im Gewerbepark A06
93059 Regensburg
Telefon 0941 696640
Fax 0941 696644
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Reuter, Ralph
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030318
Telefon 0941 696640
Fax 0941 696644
Email ralph.reuter@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030318
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 93057
Ort Regensburg



Berlin - Berlin
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Döbelner Str. 4a
12627 Berlin
Telefon 030 536 798 02
Fax 030 536 798 03
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Drasdo, Robert
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 263
Telefon 030 5367 9802
Fax 030 5367 9803
Email robert.drasdo@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 263
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 12627
Ort Berlin
Herr Hilliger, Friedrich
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 346
Telefon 030 5367 9802
Fax 030 5367 9803
Email friedrich.hilliger@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 346
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 12627
Ort Berlin



Bremen - Bremen
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Lloydstraße 1
28217 Bremen
Telefon 0421 389860
Fax 0421 3898666
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Monscheuer, Christian
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 331
Telefon 0421 38 98 6 404
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email christian.monscheuer@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 331
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Nöldner, Nico
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 305
Telefon 0421 38 98 655
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email nico.noeldner@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 305
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Osterloh, Holger
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 301
Telefon 0421 38 98 657
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email holger.osterloh@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 301
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Plutat, Dirk
Geschäftlich:
Mobil -
Telefon 0421 38 98 653
Fax 0421 38 98 666
Email dirk.plutat@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil -
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Raths, Uwe
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030320
Telefon 0421 3898620
Fax 0421 3898666
Email uwe.raths@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030320
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen
Herr Tillery, Patrick
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030330
Telefon 0421 3898650
Fax 0421 3898666
Email patrick.tillery@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030330
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 28217
Ort Bremen



Niedersachsen - Garbsen / Hannover
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Molkereistr. 66
30826 Garbsen
Telefon 05131 440952
Fax 05131 440953
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Jordan, Matthias
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 238
Telefon 05131 44 09 52
Fax 05131 44 09 53
Email matthias.jordan@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 238
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 30826
Ort Garbsen
Herr Klimpke, Mirco
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 324
Telefon 05131 44 09 52
Fax 05131 44 09 53
Email mirco.klimpke@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 324
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 30827
Ort Garbsen



Nordrhein-Westfalen - Duisburg
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Angermunder Str. 61
47269 Duisburg
Telefon 0203 440 902 28
Fax 0203 440 902 26
Email duisburg@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Bernhardt, Stefan
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 362
Telefon 0203 44 09 02 27
Fax 0203 44 09 02 26
Email stefan.bernhardt@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 362
Telefon 0421 38 98 614 (24-Std.-Notruf)
PLZ 47269
Ort Duisburg
Herr Koormann, Clemens
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 313
Telefon 0203 44 08 43 50
Fax 0221 4992 694
Email clemens.koormann@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 313
Telefon 0203 44 08 43 50
PLZ 50933
Ort Köln
Herr Schwickrath, Jan
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 746
Telefon 0203 44 09 02 28
Fax 0203 44 09 02 26
Email jan.schwickrath@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 746
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 47269
Ort Duisburg



Nordrhein-Westfalen - Köln
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Robert-Perthel-Str. 79
50739 Köln
Telefon 0221 4992659
Fax 0221 4992694
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Müller, Alexander
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030327
Telefon 0221 4992 706
Fax 0221 4992 694
Email alexander.mueller@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030327
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 50933
Ort Köln



Nordrhein-Westfalen - Westerkappeln / Osnabrück
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Martin-Luther-Straße 6
49492 Westerkappeln
Telefon 05404 914139
Fax 05404 914178
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Fuhr, Jens
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030328
Telefon 05404 914139
Fax 05404 914178
Email jens.fuhr@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030328
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 49492
Ort Westerkappeln
Herr Pöter, Nils
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 20 30 344
Telefon 05404 8998 920
Fax 05404 8998 919
Email nils.poeter@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 20 30 344
Telefon 0421 38 98 614
PLZ 49492
Ort Westerkappeln



Sachsen-Anhalt - Magdeburg
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Hosse-Privatweg 24
39122 Magdeburg
Telefon 0391 4023477
Fax 0391 4023478
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614
Herr Volmer, Alexander
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030322
Telefon 0391 4023477
Fax 0391 4023478
Email alexander.volmer@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030322
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 39120
Ort Magdeburg



Thüringen - Erfurt
Battermann & Tillery GmbH
Siriusstr. 2
99098 Erfurt
Telefon 0361 2228670
Fax 0361 2228677
Email info@ba-ty.com
Internet www.ba-ty.com

24h-Notruf:
0421 3898614

Herr Och, André
Geschäftlich:
Mobil 0162 2030307
Telefon 0361 2228670
Fax 0361 2228677
Email andre.och@ba-ty.com
Privat:
Mobil 0162 2030307
Telefon 0421 3898614
PLZ 99098
Ort Erfurt